The Advisory Board is a group of influential community leaders who give their time and efforts to further the mission of The Salvation Army of Coastal Alabama. They assist with Salvation Army programs and events, interpret community needs and facilitate the development of resources.

2015-2016 Advisory Board Members

Peyton Mattei

Vice Chairman
John Arendall III

Michael A. Smith

John Arendall III

Salvation Army Area Commander
Major Tom Richmond

Salvation Army Associate Area Commander
Major Jennifer Richmond

Board Members
Rusty Allman,  Raymond L. Bell, Jr., Eugene E. Bishop, Preston Bolt, Richard Bonham, Bart Briggs, Mark Bunting, Rep. Bradley Byrne, John Case, Julie Citrin, Tommy Clement, Dr. Forrest Crabtree, Brian Cuccias, Daniel Dennis, Susie Foster, Art Forward, Xavier A. Hartmann III, Helene Hassell, Cynthia Tucker Haynes, Frederick Helmsing, J. Guy Helmsing, B. Stephen Johnson, Edward Kennedy, Carol Little, Mike Marshall, Art May, Ron Mitchell, Sandy Myers, Judge Edmond Naman, Gavin O’Connell, Mary Reyner, Wayne Reyner, Archbishop Thomas Rodi, Troy Schwant, Michael A. Smith, Michael Smith, Arthur F. Smith III, Mayor Sandy Stimpson, Troy Tatum, Dr. James West, Robert A. Williams, Wade M. Wright, Jon Zimlich

Thank you for supporting The Salvation Army!